Freebies, Religion, Subway Art

My Gospel Standards & 2013 Mutual Theme free printables

In my “home tour” post, I shared a few images I made in photoshop to hang on my boys’ walls. I’ve sized them to 11×14 and added them to my free temple pictures site under the Fun Stuff link. Feel free to download and print for free!

I also had a request to for the 2013 Mutual Theme on some temple images. I’ve added these to the SLC Temple link as well as the Fun Stuff link on my free temple pictures website. Enjoy!


Mutual Theme 2013 Stand in Holy Places
free printables

Leave a Reply

