Baby, Motherhood

6 weeks to go!

10 thoughts on “6 weeks to go!”

  1. You look awesome! Don't you need a nanny/tutor for your boys while your bonding with the new little one! 🙂 Love all the pictures! Those big soft pretzels were my favorite thing to buy on the streets as a kid over there!!!! 🙂

  2. Yes, I do need a nanny! Know anyone who can leave their life to help live mine? I'm trying to get my little sister to come, but unfortunately I don't think she can stay for the whole year…

  3. Wow! That is going to be one itty bitty baby. That's what I looked like at about 18 weeks. But I gave birth to a monster so…
    You look great!

  4. Well, historically I go two weeks late with my babies, so it's wishful thinking that she'll come on time, I'll be as big as a house by the time she makes her arrival 😉 I am totally impressed that your tiny body could give birth to such a big baby! Hope you and he are doing well!

Comments are closed.