Photography, Temples

Kansas City, Missouri LDS Temple Pictures

A BIG thank you to Mandi Bailey for sharing these beautiful photos of the Kansas City, Missouri temple! I love the unique perspectives and beautiful autumn leaves. Mandi is so generously sharing her images for free and you may download them at http://freeldstemplepictures.com.

Once I arrive in Germany, get settled and my computer unpacked, I will upload some antiqued black and white versions of these images as well, so be sure to check back in a month or two. Also, I will be unable to photograph any more U.S. temples for at least the next three years. If you live near a temple that I do not already have on my site and have any high quality high resolution images you’d like to share, please let me know! I get emails every day from people who are so happy to be able to display beautiful temple artwork in their home without an expensive price attached. This is a great way to provide a simple yet meaningful act of service.

Leave a Reply

