Giveaways

The winner is…

Congratulations to Michelle T. winner of the $25 Amazon.com gift card! Thanks to all who entered! I had a fun tutorial scheduled but when I went to actually publish it, it mysteriously deleted all the text and photos… Iphone is not so reliable for blogger… So I’ll get that up when I get home. We are heading back west from our month long road trip. It’s been a wonderful time seeing my husband and good friends. We are ready to be home though! Will post pics and details next week! Hope y’all had a great Valentine’s day (I can say y’all since I’m in Texas)!

Leave a Reply

