Giveaways, Things I Love

Amazon.com Giveaway!

WithOurBest buttonToday is the first day to enter to win “From Our Hearts To Yours Valentine Giveaway” hosted by Life With Two Boys, With Our Best, and Mama-Nibbles! Be sure to check out all the amazing giveaways offered now until Valentine’s Day!

I don’t know if I’ve mentioned it before or not, but I do almost ALL of my shopping at Amazon.com. I love that as long as I spend $25 (not hard to do) shipping is absolutely free. Sure beats going to the store with three wild boys in tow! I order all our homeschooling supplies there, books, paper, printers, laminators, craft supplies, learning toys, diapers etc… I especially do ALL my Christmas shopping there. I never fight the crazy holiday crowds, I buy everything online and have it shipped to my door. It’s such a lifesaver. I don’t think a week goes by that I don’t have something from Amazon on my doorstep. I seriously could not survive without them.

I am happy to offer one lucky reader a $25 gift card to Amazon.com!

/*{literal}{/literal}*/ a Rafflecopter giveaway

document.write(”);

10 thoughts on “Amazon.com Giveaway!”

  1. I am the same way I LOVE AMAZON!!! I also like ebay too. But more at amazon. Do I have to share this to enter the give away? I did not really see how to enter I will check out the other blogs

  2. Cari, you speak to my heart. Amazon is my lifeline! I too purchased all of Noah's Christmas gifts there. You need to sign up for Amazon MOM. It's like a prime membership without the yearly cost. All you have to do is buy items for your kids (diapers etc. totally count). The more you buy for your kids the more free shipping you earn. Just google it. Free two day shipping on all items that qualify for prime shipping. It's amazing.

    Sweet giveaway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

