Freebies, Photography, Subway Art, Temples

Changes…

I have to apologize for all the blog changes lately! I’ve been trying to figure out the best way to provide access to my temple pictures and subway art. I have FINALLY figured it out! SO…no more changes!

From now on, simply go to my new website at http://cariosbornephotography.zenfolio.com/ to order temple pictures or to download them. If you want to download them, simply choose the image you want and select ‘Downloads’. Then click on the ‘Download Digital Images’ link and when you checkout it will provide you with a link to download the images. Now you can download images and purchase prints on the same site. No more clicking here and there and everywhere to get what you want!

I also want to say a BIG thank you to those who have already purchased prints and made donations- I’ve almost covered the cost of purchasing this new site!!! I’ve photographed the Albuquerque, Dallas and Houston temples and hope to have several more before my trip is through! I will update my site with these new temple pictures as soon as I can.

You  may have also noticed a new link for Subway Art. I’ve got a few new fun images I’ve created and am putting them on the new site also, so you can purchase them as prints or download .jpg for free. There are still a few older subway art prints hanging out on my old temple artwork page- don’t worry, I’ll move them to the new site as soon as I get home and have access to my computer. Hope you enjoy the new site and hope it makes it easier to download or purchase prints!

1 thought on “Changes…”

  1. I love your new subway art. And I can't wait to see the new temples you'll have once you get home. Thanks so much for doing all that work!

Leave a Reply

