Christmas

Focusing on CHRISTmas

I’m guest posting over at The Things I Love today! Kendra has some fabulous ideas for getting in the Christmas spirit from acts of service to Christmas books and movies and scripture countdown chains. Head on over to see what our family is doing to try and focus on Christ this Christmas!

P.S. the winner of The 5,000 Year Leap was chosen by Random.org and was comment #3 Annmarie (who just happens to be one of my best friends)! Congratulations! I will get you your prize 😉

1 thought on “Focusing on CHRISTmas”

  1. I enjoyed reading your post-it is quite an eye opener when you see those around us or in other countries that don't have much and it makes you realize how “spoiled” we are. I too am trying to simplify things for my kids by not dwelling so much on Santa.

Leave a Reply

