Family, Photography

My newest niece…

When I was in Southern Utah last week I was able to meet my newest niece- Parley. She is 8 weeks old and is so quiet and full of smiles. I also took a few pictures of their sisters- so sweet! Take a good look at the middle sister- she looks a lot like me when I was a kid, it’s almost like looking in a mirror when I look in her eyes (except hers are brown and mine are green). I’m pretty sure if we could make girls they would look like her… More adorable pics on my photo site.

1 thought on “My newest niece…”

Leave a Reply

