Creative, Photography, Religion, Temples

Free LDS Temple pictures & more!

I should have known I couldn’t go a full month without posting anything! We haven’t even headed out west yet (Saturday’s the big day!)

I have created a new website where I share FREE pictures of LDS temples, as well as quotes/sayings that inspire my life (more to come there as well). These are available 100% free for personal (and church) use!

If you can, please contribute a small donation (right toolbar) or purchase deeply discounted prints online here.
Enjoy!

12 thoughts on “Free LDS Temple pictures & more!”

  1. Found your blog through some other homeschool search. LOVE all that you share and love the new Temple printables as well! Do you happen to have any of the Mesa, AZ Temple? Thanks for the Homeschool planner, absolutely adore the style, colors and inspiration. Printing it out now to start planning school for my 3 boys!

  2. Thank you so much for sharing your time and talent with all that you have on here. From the homeschool planner to the Temple printables. Do you happen to have any with the Mesa, AZ Temple? Printing the HS planner now and can't wait to start writing things in it for my 3 boys! Thanks again!

  3. My sister showed me your blog, and your pictures in particular. They are amazing! I'm just learning abour photoshop, and I wondered if you could tell me how you did this picture – which filters did you use? I would greatly appreciate it! Beautiful work!

  4. I love your pictire taken at the Nauvoo Temple, of Joseph & Hyrum's “Last Ride”, and have written a poem that goes with it:
    Great Website! Mine is: rontranmer.com where you can find tons of free poetry.

    The Last Ride
    Ron Tranmer

    They saddled up their horses
    and rode off side by side.
    Joseph somehow seemed to know
    this was their last ride.

    Like lambs to the slaughter
    to Carthage from Nauvoo.
    Murdered by a senseless mob,
    defending what is true.

    Two good and loving brothers.
    were faithful to the call,
    and with a love for church and God,
    gave their lives…their all.

  5. Great website! I love the picture of Joseph & Hyrum on their “Last Ride”. I have written a poem that fits well with the picture.
    My website, rontranmer.com offers an abundance of free poetry in several categories.

    THE LAST RIDE
    Ron Tranmer

    They saddled up their horses
    and rode off side by side.
    Joseph somehow seemed to know
    this was their last ride.

    Like lambs to the slaughter
    to Carthage from Nauvoo.
    Murdered by a senseless mob,
    defending what is true.

    Two good and loving brothers.
    were faithful to the call,
    and with a love for church and God,
    gave their lives…their all.

Leave a Reply

