Religion

Tuning out…or rather tuning in…

So after reading the talk by Elder Bednar in the June Ensign I had to really stop and think about how much time I really waste on the computer, blogging, emailing, editing pictures, etc…when I could be playing with my three beautiful boys. I don’t ever want to look back and wish I’d spent more quality time with them. This is my season for mommyhood and it won’t last forever… so if I don’t post updates as often and don’t email back for a few days- I’m still here, just enjoying my little monkeys before they grow up.

  
1 thought on “Tuning out…or rather tuning in…”

  1. What a great reminder, and ADORABLE pictures. How could you not want to spend time with those cuties, right? I hope I get to meet them soon. : )

Leave a Reply

