Uncategorized

more pictures of Grant…

4 thoughts on “more pictures of Grant…”

  1. So cute! I love the pictures you take! You are very talented! I'm glad to hear you were pain free this time. I've always been induced and had bad contractions due to the pitocin and always had epidurals. Rayden was the exception. I went into labor on my own and never was in pain but had an epidural because of the fear of the pain from the other kids. Never felt one contraction! It was really different. Anyway, congrats! He's a keeper!!!!

Leave a Reply

