Uncategorized

Fun with photos

I’ve been playing around with my new lights trying to get some fun shots with the boys. Ethan is really uncooperative though, I’m lucky to get him to hold still for two seconds before he’s leaping around the room trying to knock things over. I did manage to get a few decent shots.

Have I mentioned how clumsy my children are? Ethan hurt his foot a few weeks ago climbing out of his crib and has been hobbling around (we’ve since converted to a toddler bed), then a few days ago Joshua fell down the stairs. The very next day Ethan smashed Joshua’s fingers in the back of the door. Friday he threw a tantrum and hit his head on the corner of the wall and got a huge goose egg, and last but not least on Saturday we were playing on the bed and his chin came down on my foot and he cut his gums. It will be a miracle if the kid makes it to adulthood.

Joshua’s getting ready to walk. He’s pulling himself up on everything and loves to stand and play with the activity table. I can’t believe when Ethan was this age he was practically running. I’m glad I’ve been able to enjoy Joshua being a baby a bit longer.

4 thoughts on “Fun with photos”

  1. What a great idea to put Ethan in the army uniform. It’s adorable. Sorry to hear that the boys keep getting hurt. They are too cute to be getting owie’s.

Leave a Reply

