Uncategorized

SLEEP!

The night before last the miracle of all miracles occured…Joshua slept for 7 hours straight! I could not believe it. I laid him down just after 10pm and when I woke at 5am I realized it was the first time he’d woken up! It was the first time in over 6 months I’ve had that much uninterrupted sleep, it was so nice. Last night he gave me 5 hours, so things are getting better- and he’s not even 2 months old yet! The brain is starting to work again and I don’t feel like such a zombie. I just couldn’t ask for a better baby. He’s starting to get fat- I’m going to try to do a photoshoot today, we’ll see if I can get any decent pics before Ethan clobbers him…

3 thoughts on “SLEEP!”

  1. I know how you feel! It’s the greatest thing in the world when they start sleeping through the night! And it’s amazing how much better you can feel with just a few hours of sleep! Congrats!

  2. Oh gosh! That’s fantastic! I was just about to post something on our blog about this, so please don’t think I’m copying. I have been working on it, just had so much to do! Glad you’re finally getting some sleep.

  3. I’m so glad he is letting you sleep! He sounds like such a good baby.yes, it is that Anna Miles! She went to school at BYU Idaho and really liked it. She stayed and is teaching in Sugar City. She just bought a house around that area. So, she must really like it here. Not married or dating anyone. I went to school with her little sister Margaret.

Leave a Reply

