Uncategorized

Joshua’s Blessing

I woke up this morning to my bed shaking- we felt the Illinois quake out here. I expect tornadoes- not earthquakes! Anyway- we had so much fun spending last week with Anthony’s mom & her cousin and my mom and sisters Cheyenne & Beki came for the weekend. Ethan got completely spoiled all weekend long and was so sad when everyone left. We took them to Kentucky Down Under and Ethan got to pet the kangaroos. He wasn’t one bit afraid but I was freaking out because he kept running around trying to touch their face and pull their ears. On Sunday Anthony gave Joshua his name and blessing. He was such a good baby, he didn’t make a peep the entire time. It was such a sweet blessing and we are so grateful to have another precious baby boy. Unfortunately my pictures of his blessing day came out a bit fuzzy, but here are few. I’ve uploaded more pictures to our shutterfly photo album at http://www.carianthonyosborne.shutterfly.com/action

5 thoughts on “Joshua’s Blessing”

  1. So cute!! I’m glad to hear that you guys are ok and didn’t get hurt in the earthquake. I had no idea you could feel it where you live. That’s scary! Glad you’re safe!! The boys are too cute!

  2. That sounds like fun! Did Becki cut her hair!?!? It looks so good and healthy!?!? I know they were really looking forward to coming out there to see you guys. I hope you all had fun!!

  3. I thought your family pictures were great…didn’t look fuzzy at all. Something funny, I was looking at your list of blogs and I saw a familiar name…the Wibergs used to be in my ward in Logan. Small world! How do you know them?

  4. Wow! I can’t believe how grown up Becky and Cheyenne are! I hardly recognize them! I miss your whole family!! I love you guys! Your boys are so stinkin’ cute!

Leave a Reply

