Holidays

New Site & Easter Pics

I’ve decided to switch to blogger because it takes way too long to edit my other website (please update your links), so hopefully I’ll get more posted now! Joshua is getting so big, he’s so much chubbier than Ethan was, I like his fat little arms. I could not ask for a better baby, he sleeps for 3 hours at a time (last night he slept for 5 hours!) and rarely cries. Ethan loves his brother, he has to smother him with kisses every chance he gets. Unfortunately he usually tries to lay on top of him at the same time. But we’ve managed to keep Joshua alive for a whole month now, so I think he’ll survive. We are so excited for both of Ethan’s Grandmas to visit us next week! We’re blessing Joshua next Sunday. I know it’s a bit late, but I did take a few pictures at Easter, here they are… As always, you can view all our latest pictures at http://www.carianthonyosborne.shutterfly.com/action

5 thoughts on “New Site & Easter Pics”

  1. cari!!!!i miss you sooo bad!you need to come to arizona soon i’ve decided that i want to see my baby boys! i miss you and i love you very much. i hope all is well out east. call me this weekend! 🙂

  2. Your boys are so cute! It sounds like being a mom of two is fitting you just fine. You were so worried. I’m sure you are wonderful to those special boys! ….Good luck with the moms!!!!

Leave a Reply

